1. Top >
  2. Releases

GIVE UP -Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition-

—March.27.2013 04:59:10

give up front sleeve

The Postal Service

GIVE UP ~ Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition~
『ギヴ・アップ ~10th アニヴァーサリー・デラックス・エディション~』
Sub Pop
2013.03.27 OUT
CD TRCP-108ー9
2枚組スペシャル・プライス 2,400円(税抜)

[Tracklist] Disc 1 (Original Album):
1.The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
2.Such Great Heights
3.Sleeping In
4.Nothing Better
5.Recycled Air
6.Clark Gable
7.We Will Become Silhouettes
8.This Place Is a Prison
9.Brand New Colony
10.Natural Anthem

Disc 2 (New Tracks, Rarities, B-Sides, Remixes, Cover versions, etc.):
1.Turn Around(未発表曲)
2.A Tattered Line of String(未発表曲)
3.Be Still My Heart
4.There’s Never Enough Time
5.Suddenly Everything Has Changed
6.Against All Odds (Take a Look At Me Now)
7.Grow Old With Me
8.Such Great Heights (John Tejada Remix)
9.The District Sleeps Alone Tonight (DJ Downfall Persistent Beat Mix)
10.Be Still My Heart (Nobody Remix)
11.We Will Become Silhouettes (Matthew Dear Remix)
12.Nothing Better (Styrofoam Remix)
13.Recycled Air (Live on KEXP)
14.We Will Become Silhouettes (Performed by The Shins)
15.Such Great Heights (Performed by Iron and Wine)

Old Entries
New Entries