1. Top >
  2. Releases

Silver Eye (Deluxe Edition)

—April.28.2018 21:49:28

Apple Music/iTunes Spotify



Silver Eye (Deluxe Edition)
2018. 7.6 OUT


[Tracklist] -disc1-
1. Anymore
2. Systemagic
3. Tigerman
4. Become the One
5. Faux Suede Drifter
6. Zodiac Black
7. Beast That Never Was
8. Everything Is Never Enough
9. Moon In Your Mouth
10. Ocean

1. Ocean (feat. Dave Gahan) [Feat. Dave Gahan] 2. Anymore (Will Gregory’s Don’t Stop Now Remix)
3. Everything Is Never Enough (Video Mix)
4. Anymore (Joe Goddard Remix)
5. Systemagic (Ralphi Rosario Lunar Eclipse Mix)
6. Anymore (Whatever/Whatever Remix by Justin Strauss & Bryan Mette)
7. Everything Is Never Enough (Chris Liebing Burn Slow Remix)
8. Anymore (Ralphi Rosario Tek Vocal Remix)

New Entries